2017-2018 Difference Maker Award Winners

Congratulations to our 2017-2018 Difference Maker Award winners who were announced during our annual faculty/staff picnic!

  • Job Performance and Attitude
    Shonda Cheever,  Registration & Records
    Rena Duerksen,  College of Liberal Arts & Sciences-Mathematics & Actuarial Science
    Dylan Harmison,  Information Technology
  • Making a Difference in the Butler Community
    Andrea Scarlett,  University Events
    Kristi Lafree,  Marketing Communications
  • Service to Students
    Carol Montgomery,  College of Liberal Arts & Sciences-Psychology