New Staff Assembly Executive Committee Members

Special Announcement!

Congratulations to our newly elected Staff Assembly Executive Committee members who will begin their terms on June 1st: Carmela Williams (HR), Tony Rivera (BUPD), and Kathy Hankins (Budget Office). We had over 30 staff members nominated and almost 600 votes were cast, which is outstanding, and shows a high level of engagement!
A special thank you to our outgoing committee members for their service and dedication to our team: Martha Dziwlik, Clint Bobb, and Julie Howerton.