Special Announcement!

Newly Elected Staff Assembly Executive Committee Members

Congratulations to our newly elected Staff Assembly Executive Committee members who will begin their terms on June 5th: Rob Hartman (IT), Gina Forrest (Student Affairs), Beth Falkenbach (LSB), and Erin Cochard (COPHS).
We had 18 staff members nominated and almost 300 votes were cast!
A special thank you to our outgoing committee members for their service and dedication to our team: Carmela Williams and Martha Dziwlik.