Staff Assembly Executive Committee Election Results

Congratulations New Executive Committee Members!

Congratulations to the following newly elected executive committee members who officially begin their positions June 1, 2018:

Roy Weese, IT
Chasadee Minton, COE
Angie Hewitt, IT/Operations

They will join the following executive committee members by being involved in discussing and addressing staff issues and opportunities, coordinating staff development and relationship-building efforts, and providing input on essential University decisions.

Clint Bobb (Admission) – At Large
Amanda Doenges (Operations) – At Large
Martha Dziwlik (Student Affairs) – At Large
Beth Falkenbach (LSB) – At Large
Julie Howerton (Student Affairs – Health Services) – At Large
Phil Moran (Operations – Building Services) – At Large
Scott Peden (Student Affairs – Recreation) – Chair
Lynn Poore (COPHS) – At Large
Andrea Scarlett (Operations – University Events) – Vice-Chair
Tina Vawter (COPHS) – Secretary/Treasurer