Phi Beta Kappa Student Initiation at Irwin Library

By , April 16, 2010 2:30 pm

On Saturday, April 10, from 9:30 am – 10:50 am, Irwin Library hosted an initiation ceremony to induct Butler University’s first group of Phi Beta Kappa national honor society student members.

A congratulations goes out to these outstanding students of the liberal arts and sciences, listed below:

Butler Phi Beta Kappa Student Initiation 2010

Samantha Atkins Caleb Fischer Julie Michalski Matthew Tucker
Kimberly Booher Thomas Holobyn Jacob Naylor Ariel Tyring
Cassandra Book Sarah Hundt Jessie Nelson Kaylyn Watterson
Alyssa Burkhardt Eric Jackowiak Anne Newby Elizabeth Wiley
Joel Burnette Anna Kispert Matthew Rogier Nicholas Zellmer
Nicholas Comotto Christina Lear Elizabeth Shirley
Morgan Cox Kristen Lohe Peter Soldato
Wendu Ding Laura Maddock Kathryn Tindell

-Sally Neal, secretary for Butler’s Theta of Indiana chapter

Be Sociable, Share!

Comments are closed

Panorama Theme by Themocracy